Erkende tenenlezers in België en Luxemburg

België

Adinkerke – Melanie Eloy - Alberic Florizoonelaan 7 - 8660 Adinkerke - 0493/02 04 83 - melanie.eloy@foot-care-melanie.com - www.foot-care-melanie.com

Antwerpen - Els Snoeckx (tenvoetenuitjij) - Van Roiestraat 69 - 2170 Antwerpen - 0468/41 48 20 - els@tenvoetenuitjij.be

Bree - Han Beeren - Bocholterkiezel 76 - 3960 Bree - 089/46 69 54 - mail@hanbeeren.be - www.theangelacademy.be

Brugge - Veronique Vyncke - www.happyloup.com - 0472 82 72 81 - vero_happyloup@hotmail.com

Deurne - Sonja Van Der Avoort - Stalinstraat 53 - 2100 Deurne - 0472 66 70 15 - sonja.vda@telenet.be

De Haan - Isabel Bulcke - Grotestraat 215 - 8420 De Haan - 0475/31 40 14 - www.bioesthetiekbelle.be

De Klinge - 'Farahilde' - Veerle Van Gysel - Macharius Rheynstraat 2 - 9170 De Klinge - farahildevangysel@gmail.com - 0472/08 77 04 - 050/310322

Edegem - Pascale De Cleene - Heihoefseweg 14 - 2650 Edegem - 0496/40 79 60 - pascaledecleene@skynet.be - www.pascaledecleene.be

Ertvelde - Linda Moens - Engelenhof 8 - 9940 Ertvelde - 0477/54 03 41 - linda.moens@telenet.be

Gent - Guy Schoutteeten - Ottergemsesteenweg 316 - 9000 Gent - 0496 43 91 72 - guyschoutteeten@gmail.com

Gent-St.Amandsberg – Feed by feet/Heleen De Vos – Palmendreef 10 – 9040 St.Amandsberg – 0473/513.759 – heleen@feedbyfeet.be - www.feedbyfeet.be

Hamme - Anja Legiest - Sint-Annastraat 245 - 9220 Hamme - 0498/50 27 59 - anja.legiest@telenet.be

Houthalen/Helchteren - Van den Broeck Lieve - Heidestraat 7 - 3530 Helchteren - 0473/68 80 10 - mieke487@hotmail.com

Kapellen – Verlee Rita – Leeuweriklaan 10 – 2950 Kapellen – 0486/17 96 39 – info@leeuwerik-massages.be

Kalmthout - Colli Henny - Nieuwstraat 15 - 2920 Kalmthout - 0476/46 63 01 - 03/666 20 85 - www.stannylansloot.be

Kalmthout - Mona Mussche - Gomarus Van Geelstraat 48 - 2920 Kalmthout - 0479 38 38 70 - intentio.mea@gmail.com - www.intentio-mea.be

Kortrijk - Edith Verbauwhede - Maandagweg 31 - 8500 Kortrijk - 0479/59 48 03 - edith.verbauwhede@telenet.be

Kruishoutem - Chris Smet - Nazarethsesteenweg 86 - 9770 Kruishoutem/Lozer - 0478/67.33.89 - tenenlezen@gmail.com - www.tenenlezen.be

Kuurne - Lies Vandewiele - Stokerijstraat 12 - 8520 Kuurne - 0497 21 37 61 - liesvandwiele@hotmail.com

Lebbeke - Anne Moeys - Klein-Antwerpenstraat 62 - 9280 Lebbeke - 0476/32 73 69 - anne.moeys@telenet.be

Lessines - Régine De Schutter - Chemin Du Pont d'ancre 147 - 7860 Lessines - 0474 71 13 95 - reg.whout@hotmail.com - www.aponi-siegel.be

Lichtervelde – Beatrijs Verkinderen - Koolskampstraat 81 - 8810 Lichtervelde - 051/72 38 70 - beatrijsverk@yahoo.com

Maldegem - Audrey Charlier - Nieuwstraat 50 - 9990 Maldegem - 97 65 44 44 - www.naturellemaldegem.be

Merelbeke - Katrien Vandevenne - Herdenkingswijk 21 - 9820 Merelbeke - 0495 57 38 29 - katrien.vandevenne@hotmail.com

Merksem - Christel Bervoets - Leiebos 21 Bus 93 - 2170 Merksem - 0494 94 34 53 - christel.m.bervoets@gmail.com

Merksem – Karin Schrauwen - Ringlaan 82 bus E2 - 2170 Merksem - 0495/684 420 - karin.schrauwen@gmail.com

Mechelen - Peter Wuyts - Aspergeveld 12 - 2800 Mechelen - 0476/48 56 90 - peter.wuyts@me.com

Meise - Linda Jacobs - Roskamstraat 6 - 1861 Imde-Wolvertem - 02/270 08 68 - lindajacobs@telenet.be

Oelegem - Provo Sanne ("Met open handen") - Meir 4 - 2520 Oelegem - 0486/058466 - optimisteke@hotmail.com

Oostende - De Munter Hilde - Stokkellaan 92 - 8400 Oostende - 0470/206721 - voetenhilde@gmail.com

Oostende - Linda Van Hoeydonck – K. Dr. L. Colensstraat 15 Bus 6 – 8400 Oostende - 059/50.39.96 – 0495/25.27.02

Poperinge - Griet Wybo - tGroeiveld 75A 001 - 8970 - Poperinge - Gasthuisstraat 75 A 001 - 0475 59 31 07 - www.tgroeiveld.be - info@groeiveld.be

Roeselare -Seys Katia - Biezenstraat 2 - 8800 Roeselare - 0496/675922 - info@meveilleux.be - www.merveilleux.be

Sleidinge – Emile Osinga - Begonialaan 9 - 9060 Zelzate – 0497/371 160 – emile.osinga@gmail.com

Sleidinge - Griet Lippens - Varendonk 43 - 9940 Sleidinge - 09 357 71 74 - grietlippens@telenet.be

St.Kornelis-Horebeke – Heidi Vervaeke - Smisstraat 6 - 9667 St. Kornelis-Horebeke - 0472/886 365 - heidi_vervaeke@telenet.be

Stevoort – Martine Boiten – Flinkstraat 37 – 3512 Stevoort – 0472/55.72.03 – martine.boiten@telenet.be

St.Job in 't Goor - Frieda Wuyts - Brugstraat 2 - St.Job in 't Goor - 03/297.50.95 - 0495/12.40.55 - frieda.wuyts@pandora.be - www.instituut-prana.be

Waregem – Ria De Keyzer – Churchillaan 107 – 8790 Waregem – 056/60.61.62 – riadekeyzer@hotmail.com

Berlaar - Sophie Verelst - Dorpsstraat 28 - 2590 Berlaar - 0473/540 657 - info@puriphie.be - www.puriphie.be

Zoersel - Pascale Berghmans - Doornlaan 33 - 2980 Zoersel - 0499/263612 - iza.pascale@hotmail.com

Zutendaal - Veerle Hoessels - Korenstraat 15 - 3690 Zutendaal - 0494/988 275 - veerlehoessels@hotmail.com

Zwalm – Herman Heirman – Heufkenstraat 133 – 9630 St.-Denijs-Boekel – 055/613.432 – hermanheirman@hotmail.com

NEDERLAND

Wildervank/Nederland – Ineke Ketelaar – Landbouwstraat 18 – 9643 GB Wildervank – T:0031/598-62.33.39 - 0031/610-15.92.29

Zwolle - Marion Van Brussel - Emmastraat 7 - Zwolle (Nederland) - M: 00311384659118 - info@aventurijn.net (Docente FuDaRe)