Erkende tenenlezers in België en Luxemburg

België

Aartselaar - Nancy Lamont - Antoon van Branbantstraat 15 - 2630 Aartselaar - 0473/66 19 15 - lamontnancy@telenet.be - www.pro-vita.be

Adinkerke – Melanie Eloy - Alberic Florizoonelaan 7 - 8660 Adinkerke - 0493/02 04 83 - melanie.eloy@foot-care-melanie.com - www.foot-care-melanie.com

Antwerpen - Els Snoeckx (tenvoetenuitjij) - Van Roiestraat 69 - 2170 Antwerpen - 0468/41 48 20 - els@tenvoetenuitjij.be

Balen – Greet Mariën – Molsesteenweg 103 – 2490 Balen – 0495/23 04 84 – maggie.greet@skynet.be - Website: www.maggiegreet.be

Bree - Han Beeren - Bocholterkiezel 76 - 3960 Bree - 089/46 69 54 - mail@hanbeeren.be - www.theangelacademy.be

Deurne – Leen Peeraer – Frans Erlingerstraat 3 – 2100 Deurne – 03/425 89 65 - 0476/90 75 70 - peeraer.marleen@gmail.com.

Deurne - Sonja Van Der Avoort - Stalinstraat 53 - 2100 Deurne - 0472 66 70 15 - sonja.vda@telenet.be

De Haan - Isabel Bulcke - Grotestraat 215 - 8420 De Haan - 0475/31 40 14 - www.bioesthetiekbelle.be

De Klinge - 'Farahilde' - Veerle Van Gysel - Macharius Rheynstraat 2 - 9170 De Klinge - farahildevangysel@gmail.com - 0472/08 77 04 - 050/310322

Edegem - Pascale De Cleene - Heihoefseweg 14 - 2650 Edegem - 0496/40 79 60 - pascaledecleene@skynet.be - www.pascaledecleene.be

Erps-Kwerps – Bart Persoons – Nieuwstraat 2 – 3071 Erps-Kwerps – 0477/28 71 15 – Yatta@pandora.be - www.kunstforum.be/artiest/bartpersoons

Ertvelde - Linda Moens - Engelenhof 8 - 9940 Ertvelde - 0477/54 03 41 - linda.moens@telenet.be

Evergem -Lut Rodts- Azaleastraat 30-9940 Evergem - 09/357 62 32 email:lut.rodts@telenet.be

Gent - Louise Smeets - Kwaadham 6 - 9000 Gent - 0479/98 98 74 - louise.smeets@telenet.be

Gent - Guy Schoutteeten - Ottergemsesteenweg 316 - 9000 Gent - 0496 43 91 72 - guyschoutteeten@gmail.com

Gent - Leen Desmarets - Lieremanstraat 42 - 9000 Gent - 0474 59 81 33 - leen.desmarets@skynet.be

Gent-St.Amandsberg –Feed by feet/Heleen De Vos – Palmendreef 10 – 9040 St.Amandsberg – 0473/513.759 – heleen@feedbyfeet.be - www.feedbyfeet.be

Hechtel – Marit Haex - Duinenweg 37 - 3940 Hechtel - 0474/597696 - marit.haex@gmail.com - www.ashtar.be

Hamme - Anja Legiest - Sint-Annastraat 245 - 9220 Hamme - 0498/50 27 59 - anja.legiest@telenet.be

Hemiksem - Heidi Zösmaier - Wijngelagweg 60 - 2620 Hemiksem - 0495/211 240 - heidi.zosmaier@telenet.be

Houthalen/Helchteren - Van den Broeck Lieve - Heidestraat 7 - 3530 Helchteren - 0473/68 80 10 - mieke487@hotmail.com

Kapellen – Verlee Rita – Leeuweriklaan 10 – 2950 Kapellen – 0486/17 96 39 – info@leeuwerik-massages.be

Kalmthout - Colli Henny - Nieuwstraat 15 - 2920 Kalmthout - 0476/46 63 01 - 03/666 20 85 - www.stannylansloot.be

Kalmthout - Mona Mussche - Gomarus Van Geelstraat 48 - 2920 Kalmthout - 0479 38 38 70 - intentio.mea@gmail.com - www.intentio-mea.be

Kortrijk - Edith Verbauwhede - Maandagweg 31 - 8500 Kortrijk - 0479/59 48 03 - edith.verbauwhede@telenet.be

Kruishoutem - Chris Smet - Nazarethse Steenweg 86 - 9770 Kruishoutem/Lozer - 0478/67.33.89 - tenenlezen@gmail.com - www.tenenlezen.be

Kuurne - Lies Vandewiele - Stokerijstraat 12 - 8520 Kuurne - 0497 21 37 61 - liesvandwiele@hotmail.com

Lebbeke - Anne Moeys - Klein-Antwerpenstraat 62 - 9280 Lebbeke - 0476/32 73 69 - anne.moeys@telenet.be

Lichtervelde – Beatrijs Verkinderen - Koolskampstraat 81 - 8810 Lichtervelde - 051/72 38 70 - beatrijsverk@yahoo.com

Maldegem - Audrey Charlier - Nieuwstraat 50 - 9990 Maldegem - 97 65 44 44 - www.naturellemaldegem.be

Merksem – Karin Schrauwen - Ringlaan 82 bus E2 - 2170 Merksem - 0495/684 420 - karin.schrauwen@gmail.com

Mechelen - Peter Wuyts - Aspergeveld 12 - 2800 Mechelen - 0476/48 56 90 - peter.wuyts@me.com

Meise - Linda Jacobs - Roskamstraat 6 - 1861 Imde-Wolvertem - 02/270 08 68 - lindajacobs@telenet.be

Middelkerke - Christine Goethals - René Mouchottestraat 10/0302 - 8430 Middelkerke - 0497/558 072 - christine.goethals.1@gmail.com

Nieuwkerke – Ineke Alting – Markt 20 – 8950 Nieuwkerke – Heuvelland – 0494/48.12.24 - Ineke_al@hotmail.com

Oelegem - Provo Sanne ("Met open handen") - Meir 4 - 2520 Oelegem - 0486/058466 - optimisteke@hotmail.com

Oostende - De Munter Hilde - Stokkellaan 92 - 8400 Oostende - 0470/206721 - voetenhilde@gmail.com

Oostende - Linda Van Hoeydonck – K. Dr. L. Colensstraat 15 Bus 6 – 8400 Oostende - 059/50.39.96 – 0495/25.27.02

Oostkamp - Lieve Van Damme - Sint-Godelievestraat 4 - 8020 Oostkamp - 0472/433 786 - vandammelieve@telenet.be

Oud-Turnhout - Gerty Verrees - Zwanendreef 18 - 2360 Oud-Turnhout - 014/45 07 24 – gertyverrees@hotmail.com

Oud-Turnhout - Ariane Mermans - Lage Darisdonk 25 - 2360 Oud Turnhout - 0497/124 947 – ariane.mermans@telenet.be

Poperinge - Griet Wybo - tGroeiveld 75A 001 - 8970 - Poperinge - Gasthuisstraat 75 A 001 - 0475 59 31 07 - www.tgroeiveld.be - info@groeiveld.be

Roeselare -Seys Katia - Biezenstraat 2 - 8800 Roeselare - 0496/675922 - info@meveilleux.be - www.merveilleux.be

Sleidinge – Emile Osinga - Begonialaan 9 - 9060 Zelzate – 0497/371 160 – emile.osinga@gmail.com

Sleidinge - Griet Lippens - Varendonk 43 - 9940 Sleidinge - 09 357 71 74 - grietlippens@telenet.be

St.Kornelis-Horebeke – Heidi Vervaeke - Smisstraat 6 - 9667 St. Kornelis-Horebeke - 0472/886 365 - heidi_vervaeke@telenet.be

Stevoort – Martine Boiten – Flinkstraat 37 – 3512 Stevoort – 0472/55.72.03 – martine.boiten@telenet.be

St.Job in 't Goor - Frieda Wuyts - Brugstraat 2 - St.Job in 't Goor - 03/297.50.95 - 0495/12.40.55 - frieda.wuyts@pandora.be - www.instituut-prana.be

Waasmunster - Carla Van Praet - De Sombe 20 - 9250 Waasmunster ) 0475/256 399 - carla@ananchel.be - www.ananchel.be

Waregem – Ria De Keyzer – Churchillaan 107 – 8790 Waregem – 056/60.61.62 – riadekeyzer@hotmail.com

Wespelaar - Sophie Verelst - Elisabeth Willemslaan 22 - 3150 Wespelaar - 0473/540657 - info@puriphie.be - www.puriphie.be

Wildervank/Nederland – Ineke Ketelaar – Landbouwstraat 18 – 9643 GB Wildervank – T:0031/598-62.33.39 - 0031/610-15.92.29

Wommelgem – Oorts Myriam – Welkomstraat 28 – 2160 Wommelgem – 0473/861.625 - jampie@telenet.be - www.jampie.be

Zoersel - Pascale Berghmans - Doornlaan 33 - 2980 Zoersel - 0499/263612 - iza.pascale@hotmail.com

Zutendaal - Veerle Hoessels - Korenstraat 15 - 3690 Zutendaal - 0494/988 275 - veerlehoessels@hotmail.com

Zwalm – Herman Heirman – Heufkenstraat 133 – 9630 St.-Denijs-Boekel – 055/613.432 – hermanheirman@hotmail.com